7th International Workshop on the Design & Semantics of Form & Movement. 18-20 April 2012

DeSForM2012:MEANING.MATTER.MAKING

Victoria University of Wellington School of Design Committees

 

International DeSForM Programme Committee Member:

Professor Simon Fraser

Head of School, Design

Phone: +64-4-63 6260

Email: simon.fraser@vuw.ac.nz

 

Organising Committee Convenor:

Margaret Maile Petty

Deputy Head of School, Design

Phone: +64-4-463 6239

Email: margaret.petty@vuw.ac.nz

 

Academic Review Committee Convenor:

Dr. Jules Moloney

Associate Professor Interdisciplinary Digital Design

School of Architecture

Phone: +64-4-463 6232

Email: jules.moloney@vuw.ac.nz

 

Professional Programme Co-convenors:

Doug Easterly

Programme Director, Media Design

Phone: +64-4-463 6274

Email: douglas.easterly@vuw.ac.nz

Dr. Leon Gurevitch

Programme Director, Culture+Context

Phone: +64-4-463 6207

Email:leon.gurevitch@vuw.ac.nz

 

Media Relations Coordinator:

Margaret Maile Petty

Deputy Head of School, Design

Phone: +64-4-463 6239

Email: margaret.petty@vuw.ac.nz

Media Consultant:

Helen Baxter

Mohawk Media

Email: helen.baxter@vuw.ac.nz

  Editor Proceedings / Academic Programme Coordinator:

Dr. Edgar Rodriguez Ramirez

Senior Lecturer / Postgraduate Research Coordinator

School of Design

Phone: +64-4-463 6245

Email: edgar.rodriguez-ramirez@vuw.ac.nz

 

School of Design Exhibition Committee Co-convenors:

Bettina Neu

Programme Director, Industrial Design

Phone: +64-4-463 6219

Email: bettina.neu@vuw.ac.nz

Tim Miller

Senior Lecturer, Industrial Design

Phone: +64-4-463 6266

Email: tim.miller@vuw.ac.nz 

 

Hylozoic Series:Vesica/City Gallery Wellington Coordinators:

Bernard Guy

Lecturer, Industrial Design

Phone: +64-4-463-6291

Email: bernard.guy@vuw.ac.nz

Maxe Fisher

Senior Lecturer, Culture+Context

Email: maxe.fisher@vuw.ac.nz

 

Design Led Futures/Wellington 20/40 Coordinator:

Ross Stevens

Senior Lecturer, Industrial Design

Phone: +64-4-463-6165

Email: ross.stevens@vuw.ac.nz

 

Website Coordinator / Demonstrations Coordinator:

Kah Chan

Lecturer, Media Design

Phone: +64-4-463-6403

Email: kah.chan@vuw.ac.nz

 

Conference Administrator:

Eli Feth

Senior School Administrator, Design

Phone: +64-4-463-6227

Email: eli.feth@vuw.ac.nz